AFL Team sheets for round 23

Other rounds: R1 R2 R3 R4 R5 R6 R7 R8 R9 R10 R11 R12 R13 R14 R15 R16 R17

FB: Daniel McStay, Harris Andrews, Daniel Rich
HB: Darcy Gardiner, Josh Walker, Sam Mayes
C: Hugh McCluggage, Dayne Zorko, Ryan Bastinac
HF: Lewis Taylor, Michael Close, Jacob Allison
FF: Ryan Lester, Cedric Cox, Jake Barrett
Fol: Stefan Martin, Tom Rockliff, Dayne Beams
Int: Claye Beams, Nick Robertson, Alex Witherden, Rhys Mathieson
Emg: Ben Keays, Eric Hipwood, Tom Cutler

In: Cox
Out: Eric Hipwood

You have an error in your SQL syntax; check the manual that corresponds to your MariaDB server version for the right syntax to use near ')' at line 1