Swan squad: Sydney team for Round 1, 2010

Sydney has trimmed its squad of 26 down to the usual 22 to face St Kilda in round 1, including Lewis Jetta.

Sydney Swans Training Session

FB: Craig Bolton, Lewis Roberts-Thomson, Rhyce Shaw
HB: Tadhg Kennelly, Heath Grundy, Nick Malceski
C: Jarrad McVeigh, Brett Kirk, Lewis Jetta
HF: Ryan O’Keefe, Adam Goodes, Ben McGlynn
FF: Jesse White, Daniel Bradshaw, Jarred Moore
Fol: Mark Seaby, Josh P. Kennedy, Jude Bolton
Int: Kieren Jack, Martin Mattner, Shane Mumford, Ted Richards

Differences from round 1 projection:

In: Richards, Moore
Out: Nick Smith, Paul Bevan

None of the four ins and outs are fantasy-relevant. Jetta on the wing, go son!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.