Double Brown outs?: Collingwood squad for round 1, 2010

Collingwood have named their 25 for Sunday’s clash with the Bulldogs.

Collingwood Magpies Training Session

FB: Alan Toovey, Simon Prestigiacomo, Tarkyn Lockyer
HB: Harry O’Brien, Nick Maxwell, Heath Shaw
C: Luke Ball, Dane Swan, Ben Johnson
HF: Josh Fraser, John Anthony, Alan Didak
FF: Paul Medhurst, Travis Cloke, Leon Davis
Fol: Darren Jolly, Scott Pendlebury, Dale Thomas
Int: (from) Shane O’Bree, Nathan Brown, Sharrod Wellingham, Steele Sidebottom
Leigh Brown, Brent Macaffer, Dayne Beams

Differences with round 1 projection:
In: Macaffer, Beams, Johnson
Out: nil

I would expect Beams and Macaffer to be dropped, with the last spot out of the two Browns.

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.