AFL Dream Team

Uniquely placed: m0nty’s 2011 Dream Team

m0nty’s 2011 DT (updated)

Published on

Yes, it’s come to this. m0nty is revealing his Dream Team before lock out. For footylover18 to poop on!

I am not quite sure why footylover18 is getting me to do this, but it will make for an interesting podcast this evening, due to start at 7:30 Melbourne time.

Brendon Goddard, Bryce Gibbs, Corey Enright, Cameron Bruce, Brett Deledio, Dyson Heppell Nick Lower, Andy Otten
Jeremy Laidler (e), Michael Coad, Danny Stanley

Dane Swan (c), Leigh Montagna (vc), Jimmy Bartel, Nathan Foley, Andrew Krakouer, Rohan Bewick
Michael Hibberd Dyson Heppell, David Swallow, Daniel Harris Reece Conca (e)

Dean Cox, Aaron Sandilands
Rhys Stanley Joel Tippett, Zac Smith

Lance Franklin, Nick Riewoldt, Steve Johnson, Mitch Morton, Luke Tapscott, Jack Darling, Cameron Richardson
Drew Petrie, Brandon Matera, Charlie Dixon

I retain the right to change it before lockout. In particular, this side was made before Luke Hodge opened his big yap this morning and nominated Bruce as an ideal substitute. Be listening at the Coaches Box live chat for tonight’s show.

EDIT: The three changes I made to my side have been made above.


Popular Posts

Exit mobile version