FanFooty   FanFooty
Australian Rules
Fantasy Football


By Quarter: Melbourne v Adelaide, R22

This page lists Dream Team and Super Coach scores for each AFL player in each quarter of this game. A warning: The Super Coach by-quarter scores may be wrong since the scores do tend to oscillate wildly during the breaks for some reason. If you see a quarter where half the players are in negatives then it's probably wrong. The Dream Team scores should be accurate though.


Colin Sylvia4215232310341253222120
Jake Spencer21163026931417193080
Jack Grimes212212379218341833103
Jeremy Howe31181720862322193094
Nathan Jones22192915852218272289
Rohan Bail248133479317132980
Sam Blease222242573207192470
Brad Green3019910683121142389
Daniel Nicholson2322109642125151273
Jordie McKenzie8171720621120191666
Lynden Dunn2020127592529161989
Jack Watts16111616592313221472
Jack Trengove98192258712132355
James Sellar723131356618141452
Joel MacDonald23413145429620863
Colin Garland818131554414111645
Tom McDonald13141017541318161259
Jared Rivers2613104533119161480
James Frawley14171210532326161580
Luke Tapscott301026483010121264
James Strauss9513164315915544
Neville Jetta00024240001616


Taylor Walker3833443314832364244154
Kurt Tippett2344222911819442442129
Matthew Wright3211293310527133238110
Patrick Dangerfield1119423310513213537106
Scott Thompson19212530951518182475
Nathan van Berlo25142120802421192084
Sam Jacobs232121158021352719102
Michael Doughty13152126752023272999
Brent Reilly13113514731619331886
Graham Johncock201682266226162064
Jason Porplyzia128271966120151542
Aidan Riley15142611662015261172
Richard Douglas15132011592412291782
Ian Callinan7251512592123222086
Jared Petrenko9275175824481422108
David Mackay1614918571415141659
Sam Shaw51428855719211764
Daniel Talia612111847618141957
Brodie Smith161763422022101062
Bernie Vince1882028181810652
Ben Rutten16032211205320
Luke Brown00641000123


FanFooty Contact Us About Us Advertising Site Map Copyright © 2004-2012 Paul Montgomery.
This site is not affiliated with or endorsed in any way by the AFL, the Herald Sun or News Limited.