FanFooty   FanFooty
Australian Rules
Fantasy Football


By Quarter: Geelong v Essendon, R17

This page lists Dream Team and Super Coach scores for each AFL player in each quarter of this game. A warning: The Super Coach by-quarter scores may be wrong since the scores do tend to oscillate wildly during the breaks for some reason. If you see a quarter where half the players are in negatives then it's probably wrong. The Dream Team scores should be accurate though.


Andrew Mackie382106112028262226102
Mitch Duncan155504211225582342148
Steve Johnson374702310731563019136
Harry Taylor361605110333134733126
Tom Hawkins18260559926363443139
Joel Selwood2135039951231162483
Mathew Stokes2619046913013202285
Corey Enright1619051861924212488
Billie Smedts1870618676222964
Joel Corey22160468433132926101
Trent West2018040782024222187
Steven Motlop1140026771238231487
Tom Lonergan42404775421142362
Paul Chapman1010046661213242372
James Kelly2114031662515141367
Joshua Walker37602063216131656
Matthew Scarlett915038622117182480
Jordan Murdoch1710032592311111762
Jackson Sheringham2412020561316161358
Taylor Hunt28501144392013678
Josh Hunt164023432511131968
Cameron Guthrie00023230001717


Jobe Watson292506712126163128101
Tom Bellchambers173006711416274427114
Brent Stanton222104184185151957
Dyson Heppell2921029793818181690
Dustin Fletcher21180337235222128106
Leroy Jetta1418038701218142569
David Myers82603670730182277
Ben Howlett2515029691710141253
Alwyn Davey52503161624202171
Kyle Hardingham1721023611941161591
Ricky Dyson191402457165122255
Angus Monfries26240656242412464
Stewart Crameri930015541226131061
Scott Gumbleton36509503066951
Mark Baguley81702550619181457
Courtenay Dempsey221401248151915857
David Hille1000334314222846
Cory Dell'Olio20130104312115634
Jake Melksham1760143712714538
Jake Carlisle104023371910181360
Cale Hooker117015331412141353
Nathan Lovett-Murray00031310062228


FanFooty Contact Us About Us Advertising Site Map Copyright © 2004-2012 Paul Montgomery.
This site is not affiliated with or endorsed in any way by the AFL, the Herald Sun or News Limited.