By Quarter: Port Adelaide v Sydney, R14

This page lists Dream Team and Super Coach scores for each AFL player in each quarter of this game. A warning: The Super Coach by-quarter scores may be wrong since the scores do tend to oscillate wildly during the breaks for some reason. If you see a quarter where half the players are in negatives then it's probably wrong. The Dream Team scores should be accurate though.

Port Adelaide

Karl Amon816444911700
Riley Bonner1423512311100
Todd Marshall4517142810400
Ollie Wines1832242810200
Ryan Burton1518392810000
Connor Rozee301128259400
Darcy Byrne-Jones142227188100
Sam Powell-Pepper52044128100
Dan Houston122821198000
Jeremy Finlayson102526187900
Xavier Duursma02125267200
Charlie Dixon14103596800
Jackson Mead121315266600
Willem Drew4324346500
Kane Farrell82318116000
Aliir Aliir22251126000
Tom Clurey01820215900
Tom Jonas4311765800
Martin Frederick31620185700
Zak Butters3410004400
Mitch Georgiades3277-43300
Lachlan Jones861052900
Brynn Teakle1611002700


Callum Mills3236232111200
Isaac Heeney3428102910100
Luke Parker143823179200
Lance Franklin33148217600
Sam Reid182523107600
Justin McInerney201425157400
Will Hayward122017136200
James Rowbottom51317256000
Chad Warner141717115900
Errol Gulden111715135600
Harry Cunningham16122265600
Peter Ladhams1327465000
Jake Lloyd2051494800
Tom Papley91712104800
Paddy McCartin1096224700
Nick Blakey1514984600
Logan McDonald9117123900
Colin O'Riordan921473200
Oliver Florent682163200
Dane Rampe055203000
Tom McCartin821172800
Sam Wicks380102100
Braeden Campbell0000000