« previous next »
Pages: [1] Go Down Print
Author Topic: ADT: Awards and Honour Board  (Read 2051 times)
Master Coach
Offline Offline

2016 m0nty Medallist DT - 29th Overall DT 2016

« on: March 29, 2016, 04:45:34 pm »

Preseason Cup Winners

2016: Hawaii Hydro Bombs (elephants)

2017: Springfield Isotopes (Rids and Nostradamus)

Highest Team Score - HGA/Bonus points:

2014: Roswell Aliens - 1894+50+33(HGA)=1977 (LF)

2015: Hawaii Hydro Bombs - 2005+50+40(HGA)= 2095 (elephants) 

2016: Roswell Aliens - 1898 + 20 + 65 HGA = 1983 (LF)

Highest Team Score:

2014: 1894 (Roswell-LF)

2015: 2036 (Calgary-R.Griffen)

2016: 1958 (Calgary - R.Griffen)

Highest Player Score:

2014: Tom Rockliff (190) (Calgary-R.Griffen)

2015: Gary Ablett (176) (Roswell-LF)

2016: Patrick Dangerfield (187) (Springfield Isotopes - Rids and Nostradamus)

MVP - Finals Series:

2014: Stefan Martin (Calgary-R.Griffen)

2015: Tom Rockliff (Calgary-R.Griffen)

2016: Tom Rocklif (Calgary - R.Griffen)


2015: Todd Goldstein (All Stars) (El Paso-TDog)

Round Robin Winners:

2015: Dallas Coyotes (Atto)

Eliminator Winners:

2014: Calgary Fireflies (R.Griffen)

2015: Calgary Fireflies (R.Griffen)

2016: Hawaii Hydro Bombs (Elephants)

Minor Premiership Winners:

2014: Roswell Aliens (LF)

2015: Arizona Scorpions (Football Factory)

2016: El Paso Alpacas (T Dog)

Premiership Winners:

2014: Roswell Aliens (LF)

2015: Calgary Fireflies (R.Griffen)

2016: Calgary Fireflies (R.Griffen)

https://gyazo.com/9ccbec493db287def90259b3b30ceaaf" width="389

The Ben Graham Medal Winners: (Awarded to the best player of the home and away season)

2014: Joint Winners
- Gary Ablett Jnr (Roswell Aliens) (LF)
- Tom Rockliff (Calgary Fireflies) (R.Griffen)

2015: Joint Winners
- Todd Goldstein (El Paso) (T Dog)
- Luke Hodge (Washington Senators) (popedelio)

2016: Patrick Dangerfield (Springfield Isotopes - Rids and Nostradamus)

Official Rising Star Winners (Awarded to best eligible player for the year minimum of 5 America's matches,highest averaging using America's matches played)

2016: Connor Blakely (Arizona Scorpions) (nas)

Jim Brown Medal Winners: (Awarded to the best on ground in the Americas Grandfinal)

James Nathaniel "Jim" Brown (born February 17, 1936) is an American former professional football player and actor. He is best known for his exceptional and record-setting nine-year career as a running back for the Cleveland Browns from 1957 to 1965. In 2002, he was named by Sporting News as the greatest professional football player ever. He is widely considered to be one of the greatest professional athletes in the history of the United States.

Brown began an acting career before the 1964 season, playing a Buffalo Soldier in a western action film called Rio Conchos. In early 1966 Brown was shooting his second film in London. The Dirty Dozen cast Brown as Robert Jefferson, a convict sent to France during World War II to assassinate German officers meeting at a castle near Rennes in Brittany before the D-Day invasion.

2014: Stefan Martin (Calgary Fireflies)

2015: Tom Rockliff (Calgary Fireflies)

2016: Tom Mitchell (Nicaragua Survivors)

Coaches MVP Award

One Player nominated by the coaches from their respective teams each year and then voted by the coaches using a 3,2,1 system.

2015: Jack Steven (Roswell Aliens) (LF)

2016: Patrick Dangerfield (Springfield Isotopes)(Rids and Nostradamus)

Coaches Choice Rising Star

One Player nominated by the coaches from their respective teams each year and then voted by the coaches using a 3,2,1 system

2015: Tom Mitchell (Hawaiian Hydrogen Bombs) (elephants)

2016: Caleb Daniel (Roswell Aliens) (LF)

Most Improved Player

2015: Mark Blicavs (Washington Senators) (popedelio)

2016: Jarryd Lyons (Guadalajara Pirates) (Nige)

Coach of the Year

2015: R.Griffen (Calgary Fireflies)

2016: Kilbluff1985 (Nicaragua Survivors)

2015 All American Team

DEF: Heath Shaw, Liam Picken, Luke Hodge, Bachar Houli
MID: Jack Steven(C), Scott Pendlebury(VC), Daniel Hannebery, Josh P.Kennedy, David Mundy, Brent Stanton
RUC: Todd Goldstein
FWD: Dane Swan, Dustin Martin, Brendon Goddard, Luke Dahlhaus
UTL: Andrew Gaff, Lachie Neale, Brandon Ellis
INT: Patrick Dangerfield (M), Stefan Martin (R), Robbie Gray (F), Shaun Higgins (D)
EMG: Dyson Heppell (M), Sam Jacobs (R)

2016 All American Team

https://gyazo.com/11de589ae0ea2a56281353da422fdeb5" width="780
« Last Edit: June 30, 2018, 12:10:33 pm by Nige » Logged
Pages: [1] Go Up Print 
« previous next »