By Quarter: Port Adelaide v Melbourne, R18

This page lists Dream Team and Super Coach scores for each AFL player in each quarter of this game. A warning: The Super Coach by-quarter scores may be wrong since the scores do tend to oscillate wildly during the breaks for some reason. If you see a quarter where half the players are in negatives then it's probably wrong. The Dream Team scores should be accurate though.

Port Adelaide

Oliver Wines3819282511033253342133
Kane Cornes391924261082617222994
Cameron O'Shea151651261081835192193
Justin Westhoff3715233010545183942144
Brad Ebert312237121022611321786
Robbie Gray3418262210041173046134
Matthew Lobbe31341320984748122109
Jasper Pittard1610332382178392791
Travis Boak16231127771431131169
Hamish Hartlett1426221173112330973
Aaron Young20151620712117182480
Chad Wingard331916068322623-1665
Domenic Cassisi69242362101721957
Jay Schulz17610164914894980
Matthew Broadbent23251848294111862
Paul Stewart1910216472815-11759
Thomas Jonas51022744121823365
Jack Hombsch9110234316-2161747
Ben Newton00042420005757
Jarman Impey5618124110727347
Matt White141016040122117-1436
Jared Polec18842322970642


Dom Tyson3917304012637242969159
Nathan Jones194518179916461840120
Mark Jamar172414348920311752120
James Frawley20321817872030261288
Jack Watts41558481318822105
Jack Viney272313137619157647
Rohan Bail2027027741731-13683
Bernie Vince1529101872162491766
Colin Garland221642567182055093
Jack Grimes1527417631423111462
Neville Jetta18121518632718161980
Cameron Pedersen111923861102425362
Tom McDonald14121512531112241562
Sam Blease11162505252020-639
Jeremy Howe129171351212212762
Chris Dawes9161112483159532
Luke Tapscott13421104818633966
Aidan Riley2815404722205-938
Jay Kennedy-Harris111321045151324-745
Lynden Dunn121510744920161661
Jordie McKenzie1751103315134-329
Dean Kent00024240005757


FanFooty Contact Us About Us Advertising Site Map Copyright © 2004-2014 Paul Montgomery.
This site is not affiliated with or endorsed in any way by the AFL, the Herald Sun or News Limited.