By Quarter: Essendon v Port Adelaide, W2

This page lists Dream Team and Super Coach scores for each AFL player in each quarter of this game. A warning: The Super Coach by-quarter scores may be wrong since the scores do tend to oscillate wildly during the breaks for some reason. If you see a quarter where half the players are in negatives then it's probably wrong. The Dream Team scores should be accurate though.


Dyson Heppell0483719104009494
Jobe Watson04531884009494
Paul Chapman020362177008787
Brendon Goddard06412774006969
Travis Colyer040131871007474
Brent Stanton027241667005757
Tayte Pears033201366006363
Joe Daniher0569065007272
Patrick Ryder024221864007575
Heath Hocking028191764006868
David Zaharakis02982562005050
Ben Howlett03814759005858
Michael Hurley03314956005555
Dustin Fletcher03531351006565
Kyle Hardingham02961449004040
Mark Baguley017131747006666
Fraser Thurlow01919745003131
Zac Merrett00271744004343
Martin Gleeson0279743005252
Cale Hooker0292536005555
Leroy Jetta0269035003030
Michael Hibberd0350035004545
Ariel Steinberg02101435002929
Jason Winderlich0229031005252
Jackson Merrett0210930002525
Jason Ashby0581023002222

Port Adelaide

Jasper Pittard065343012900134134
Kane Cornes053194311500122122
Justin Westhoff0484479900105105
Matthew Broadbent0568339700108108
Jared Polec06023139600115115
Oliver Wines040203090009292
Brad Ebert054102589008484
Robbie Gray03910388700102102
Angus Monfries019164883007676
Travis Boak042211881006969
Tom Clurey026233281007070
Cameron O'Shea028112968007070
Paul Stewart03802462005151
Domenic Cassisi017142859009090
Jay Schulz0543057005151
Jack Hombsch09242457007575
Thomas Jonas03181453005555
Andrew Moore0400949002121
Chad Wingard012161846007878
Hamish Hartlett0682842004343
John Butcher01325240003131
Matt White0217937004141
Aaron Young01671336004848
Matthew Lobbe010131033003838
Brent Renouf0148628004343
Jarman Impey0160-313001717


FanFooty Contact Us About Us Advertising Site Map Copyright © 2004-2012 Paul Montgomery.
This site is not affiliated with or endorsed in any way by the AFL, the Herald Sun or News Limited.