FanFooty   FanFooty
Australian Rules
Fantasy Football


By Quarter: Western Bulldogs v Hawthorn, R16

This page lists Dream Team and Super Coach scores for each AFL player in each quarter of this game. A warning: The Super Coach by-quarter scores may be wrong since the scores do tend to oscillate wildly during the breaks for some reason. If you see a quarter where half the players are in negatives then it's probably wrong. The Dream Team scores should be accurate though.

Western Bulldogs

Matthew Boyd2441273913122522542141
Daniel Cross153126421141727203498
Ryan Griffen5522231211253202322118
Shaun Higgins2237292311125342132112
Mitch Wallis1615313294119202262
Robert Murphy182823138227202627100
Will Minson21222217821717151968
Tory Dickson2712142073229111456
Clay Smith192352471112111043
Liam Picken17151622702021102273
Brian Lake22122856734333225124
Tom Williams2428123672417101263
Tom Liberatore207251567273281876
Ryan Hargrave10251714661126141061
Luke Dahlhaus1519207611917171568
Lindsay Gilbee175211255189191460
Nathan Djerrkura0141426541771530
Ayce Cordy6126265047102243
Justin Sherman1302243924-220951
Christian Howard621516395371025
Jason Tutt00615210031114
Lukas Markovic250075163125


Sam Mitchell3151152812534572740158
Brendan Whitecross2228283911735272326111
Josh Gibson32122529983014262797
Brad Sewell171645179513205120104
Grant Birchall341118309341122924106
Jarryd Roughead151524399317233736113
Jordan Lewis172219329022342227105
Jack Gunston355113485351142777
Isaac Smith15212124811514171460
David Hale231823157918332525101
Cyril Rioli162022207826243223105
Clinton Young6212524761416222476
Ben Stratton221023177248152329115
Liam Shiels17132515702014102064
Ryan Schoenmakers1814343692016321381
Luke Breust625201768138232688
Thomas Murphy914152058914162261
Shaun Burgoyne810923501215131454
Stephen Gilham51031735111281950
Matt Suckling571543151113130
Kyle Cheney00023230001818
Paul Puopolo491216391114


FanFooty Contact Us About Us Advertising Site Map Copyright © 2004-2012 Paul Montgomery.
This site is not affiliated with or endorsed in any way by the AFL, the Herald Sun or News Limited.