FanFooty   FanFooty
Australian Rules
Fantasy Football


By Quarter: North Melbourne v West Coast, R15

This page lists Dream Team and Super Coach scores for each AFL player in each quarter of this game. A warning: The Super Coach by-quarter scores may be wrong since the scores do tend to oscillate wildly during the breaks for some reason. If you see a quarter where half the players are in negatives then it's probably wrong. The Dream Team scores should be accurate though.

North Melbourne

Andrew Swallow3926333613438274326134
Brent Harvey1934202910219392839125
Robbie Tarrant113224188513292838108
Scott McMahon1227172379925302387
Sam Gibson154161779172471866
Daniel Wells172615157317292037103
Leigh Adams428152673224224290
Lindsay Thomas34251207127305-1349
Liam Anthony11321116702022161068
Nathan Grima232391469262522679
Jack Ziebell213216069163627-1366
Shaun Atley318220613016452102
Jamie MacMillan21211525918209249
Todd Goldstein258616553418122690
Sam Wright191491153252311665
Ryan Bastinac1727144919203-834
Drew Petrie12212114661111432
Matt Campbell101715446121919-446
Lachlan Hansen18129342191315-245
Michael Firrito1312733523268-552
Luke Delaney416011317165533
Kieran Harper0000000000

West Coast

Dean Cox31294048148372151106215
Matt Priddis5424263714164263545170
Daniel Kerr4320143711437301237116
Matt Rosa23183419942018341789
Sam Butler5215161093352435195
Will Schofield292121158632233320108
Nic Naitanui29227268431112850120
Quinten Lynch121433238213173941110
Luke Shuey27201516782326212191
Scott Selwood1515151964132092163
Shannon Hurn11191617631217173783
Chris Masten148281161912281059
Josh Hill6422225484222963
Jacob Brennan0927165207251042
Darren Glass11217205064173158
Eric Mackenzie1581114481310133874
Andrew Gaff14193104624195-1137
Jack Darling7133224591563767
Patrick McGinnity1574103619179348
Murray Newman18960331573-520
Ashton Hams41144230123327
Koby Stevens00410140041418


FanFooty Contact Us About Us Advertising Site Map Copyright © 2004-2012 Paul Montgomery.
This site is not affiliated with or endorsed in any way by the AFL, the Herald Sun or News Limited.